Tagasi Vaata teksti
Vaata fotot

HEDON SPA & HOTEL
Supeluse Hotell OÜ
Ranna puiestee 1, 80010 Pärnu

Hotell: +372 44 99 000, info@hedonspa.com
Spaa: +372 44 99 011, spa@hedonspa.com
Müük: +372 44 99 021 või +372 44 99 002, sales@hedonspa.com
Faks: +372 44 99 026

LIITU MEESKONNAGA
meeskond@hedonspa.com

Tagasi

Sari Sopanen
Tegevjuht / CEO
sari.sopanen@hedonspa.com

Kairi Jõekäär
Müügijuht
kairi.joekaar@hedonspa.com

Triin Jaanson
Turundusspetsialist
marketing@hedonspa.com

Kristina Timoštšenko
Käibejuht
kristina.timostsenko@hedonspa.com

Sara Üpraus
Müügispetsialist
sales@hedonspa.com

Marika Seerma
Müügispetsialist
sales@hedonspa.com

Elleriin Sillaots
Hotellijuht
elleriin.sillaots@hedonspa.com

Leela Sala
Spaajuht
leela.sala@hedonspa.com

Kaire Kohtring
Toitlustusjuht
kaire.kohtring@hedonspa.com

Marko Lumera
Peakokk
marko.lumera@hedonspa.com

Andres Lelov
IT Juht
andres.lelov@hedonspa.com

Tõnu Mäe
Tehnikajuht
tonu.mae@hedonspa.com

Reet Gridassov
Pearaamatupidaja
reet.gridassov@hedonspa.com

 

Anneli Aidla
Raamatupidamis- ja personaliassistent
anneli.aidla@hedonspa.com

Hotelli ja spaa-osakonna arved
arved@hedonspa.com

Toitlustuse arved
arved@restoranraimond.ee

 

 

Tagasi

Broneeri! Broneeri!