Back Vaata teksti
View image

HEDON SPA & HOTEL
Supeluse Hotell OÜ
Ranna puiestee 1, 80010 Pärnu

Hotel: +372 44 99 000info@hedonspa.com
Spa: +372 44 99 011spa@hedonspa.com
Sales: +372 44 99 021 or +372 44 99 002, sales@hedonspa.com
Restaurants: +372 555 62 686,
info@restoranraimond.ee or akord@hedonspa.com
Fax: +372 44 99 026

Back

Sari Sopanen
General Manager
sari.sopanen@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 010

Kairi Jõekäär
Sales Manager
kairi.joekaar@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 012

Triin Lorents
Marketing Manager
marketing@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 004

Kristina Timoštšenko
Revenue Manager
kristina.timostsenko@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 001

Sara Üpraus
Sales Specialist
sales@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 021

Marika Seerma
Sales Specialist
sales@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 021

Signe Reimets
Hotel Manager
signe.reimets@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 003

Anneli Rihvk-Hiie
Spa Manager
anneli.rihvkhiie@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 015

Airi Lääne
F & B Manager
airi.laane@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 008

Marko Lumera
Head Chef
marko.lumera@hedonspa.com

Andres Lelov
IT Manager
andres.lelov@hedonspa.com

Tõnu Mäe
Maintenance Manager
tonu.mae@hedonspa.com

Reet Gridassov
Chief Accountant
reet.gridassov@hedonspa.com

 

Back

Book Your Stay Book your stay