Takaisin Vaata teksti
Katso kuva

HEDON SPA & HOTEL
Supeluse Hotell OÜ
Ranna puiestee 1, 80010 Pärnu

Hotelli: +372 44 99 000, info@hedonspa.com
Spa: +372 44 99 011, spa@hedonspa.com
Myynti: +372 44 99 021 vai +372 44 99 002 sales@hedonspa.com
Ravintolat: +372 555 62 686,
info@restoranraimond.ee vai akord@hedonspa.com
Faksi: +372 44 99 026

Takaisin
Takaisin

Janeli Tehver
Markkinointi Manager
marketing@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 004

Romet Rahnu
Myyntijohtaja
romet.rahnu@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 006

Triin Ausmees
Revenue Manager
triin.ausmees@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 001

Siiri Soomets
Myyntineuvottelija
sales@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 021

Helen Vilberk
Hotellipäällikkö
helen.vilberk@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 003

Anneli Rihvk-Hiie
SPA-päällikkö
anneli.rihvkhiie@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 015

Airi Lääne
Ravintolapäällikkö
airi.laane@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 008

Marko Lumera
Keittiömestari
marko.lumera@hedonspa.com

Andres Lelov
IT-päällikkö
andres.lelov@hedonspa.com

Tõnu Mäe
Tekninen päällikkö
tonu.mae@hedonspa.com

Reet Gridassov
Pääkirjanpitäjä
reet.gridassov@hedonspa.com

Anneli Aidla
Talous- ja henkilöstöassistentti
anneli.aidla@hedonspa.com
+372 44 99 005

Varaa huone Varaa huone